Join the Best Informed Construction Heads

BACH Regional Events blend members sharing their experience and knowledge with presentations from leading industry organisations, awarding bodies, local employers and government.

These meetings are open to all members, not just those registered in the Region.  If you are thinking of joining BACH and have not attended a meeting in the last two years, you are welcome to attend one meeting as our guest.

Please book all Regional Meetings online.

All BACH events can now be booked online 24/7. You do not need to be logged in to access the events.

If you are unsure if your college or college group are BACH members email businessmanager@bach.ac.uk

 

East of England
Friday 7 February 2020
Milton Keynes College
Click here to book online
Chair Dermott Brennan
dermott.brennan@cwa.ac.uk
East Midlands
Friday 17 January 2020
Nottingham Essential Skills Site
Click here to book online
Friday 5 June 2020
TBA
Chair Mick Hinds
mhinds@stephensoncoll.ac.uk
North East
10.00 Wednesday 12 February 2020
New College Durham
Click here to book online
Chair John Cartwright
john.cartwright@hartlepoolfe.ac.uk
North West
Friday 7 February 2020
Burnley College
Click here to book online
Friday 24 April 2020
Burnley College
Thursday 25 June 2020
Burnley College
Chair Phil Walsh
pwalsh1@sthelens.ac.uk
South East and London
Tuesday 4 February 2020
City of Westminster College, London
Click here to book online
Thursday 4 June 2020
Carpenter’s Hall, London
Chairs
London Kevin McCooke
Kevin.McCooke@ActivateLearning.ac.uk
South Coast Geoff Coughlan
geoff.coughlan@gbmc.ac.uk
South West
Friday 28 February 2020
Yeovil College College
Click here to book online
Chair
Steve Caldwell
steve.caldwell@weston.ac.uk
West Midlands 
Discussing February 2020
Commonwealth Games Training Hub
Chair
Bob Howlett
bob.howlett@sccb.ac.uk
Yorkshire and Humberside
Friday 24 January 2020
York College
Click here to book online
Chair
Wayne Chappelow
wchappelow@lcb.ac.uk

Regional Meeting general information

Regional meetings are run to reflect the wishes of local Members and its Officers.  If you would like an item added to the Agenda contact your Regional Chair. Members can attend without charge.  The only non-members who can attend are those considering joining BACH and who have not been a member in the last two years.